Tender Detail

Tender Details

  • Company Rapid Action for Participatory Inclusive Development (RAPID)
  • Address , Phone: 0911-624962/0943-041409
  • Website
  • Deadline24 Oct 2026, 5:00 PM
  • magazineThe Ethiopian Herald
  • Bid Document PriceNot stated in the notice
  • Bid SecurityNot stated in the notice
  • opening dateNot stated in the notice
  • Categories Accounting & Auditing , Audit Service

Call for External Auditor: Audit of 12 Months Financial Statements Ending 31 December 2026 - Rapid Action for Participatory Inclusive Development (RAPID)

Rapid Action for Participatory Inclusive Development (RAPID)


CALL FOR EXTERNAL AUDITOR

Rapid Action for Participatory Inclusive Development (RAPID) is a disability focused, locally founded non-governmental organization re-registered with the Authority for Civil Society Organizations bearing registration number 0154 in accordance with proclamation number 1113/2019.

RAPID, hereby, invites competent public audit firms to submit their technical and financial proposal to audit the forthcoming books of accounts for the 12 months financial statements ended 31, December 2026. The books of accounts will be compiled and made ready for audit by RAPID.

The bidders are required to attach copies of all required legal licenses and certificates including company profile, VAT registration, and TIN license, trade license renewed for the current period, proof of payments and IPSAS certification/ license and other relevant documents with their technical proposal.

Interested and competent bidders who fulfill the criterion mentioned above can submit their audit proposals in sealed envelope or by physical presence using the following address within seven days of this advertisement.

Address: Addis Ababa, Bole Sub City, Woreda 12, Bole Bulbula, Mariam Mazoriya, Matif Apartment, First Floor, Near Bole Bulbula Police station.
Mobile: 0911-624962/0943-041409
P. O. Box 58214 Addis Ababa

Rapid Action for Participatory Inclusive Development (RAPID)

✨ messages.ai_summary
RAPID seeks a licensed public audit firm to audit its 12-month financial statements to 31 Dec 2026; books will be ready. Bidders must submit technical and financial proposals with legal licenses, company profile, VAT/TIN, renewed trade license, payment proof, and IPSAS certification.
Not stated in the notice: opening date, bid security, bid document price. Check the original document or ask the issuer.
Save Tender